Observatoire montréalais


About OMISS > Organisation >

 

LIST OF PARTNERS
Researchers | Other partner


RESEARCHERS

Université de Montréal

Département de médecine sociale et préventive

Louise Séguin, professor
louise.seguin@umontreal.ca

Maria-Victoria Zunzunegui, professor
maria.victoria.zunzunegui@umontreal.ca

Lise Gauvin
Lise.gauvin@umontreal.ca

Eliocha Cournoyer
Eliocha@duper.net

Chaire sur les approches communautaires et inégalités de santé (FCRSS/IRSC)
Louise Potvin, Chair
louise.potvin@umontreal.ca

Nicole F. Bernier, post-doc researcher
Nf.bernier@umontreal.ca

Faculté de l'aménagement - École de design industriel
Pierre De Coninck, professor
pierre.de.coninck@umontreal.ca

Département de géographie
Jean-Pierre Thouez, professor
Jean.pierre.thouez@umontreal.ca

Department of Sociology
Paul Bernard
paul.bernard@umontreal.ca

CRITÈRES
Genevieve C. Guindon
g.guindon@umontreal.ca

Département d'Administration de la santé
Marie-Thérèse Dembelé
Nabe@prisco.net

Faculté des Sciences infirmières
Shelly Abdool, research consultant
Shelly.n.abdool@umontreal.ca

Sophie Dupéré
Duperes@scinf.umontreal.ca


Université du Québec à Montréal

INRS-Urbanisation
Francine Dansereau, professor
francine.dansereau@inrs-ucs.uquebec.ca

Pierre J. Hamel, professor
hamelpj@inrs-urb.uquebec.ca

Marie-France Leblanc
Marie-France.leblanc@inrs-ucs.uquebec.ca

Luc Villemaire, community action researcher
Mediarecherche@sympatico.ca

Collectif de recherche sur l'itinérance, la pauvreté et l'exclusion sociale
Daphné Morin, coordinator
morin.daphne@uqam.ca

Department of psychology
Camil Bouchard, psychologist
bouchard.camil@uqam.ca

Christian Dagenais
dagenais.christian@videotron.ca

Up

OTHER PARTNER

Au bas de l'échelle
Françoise David
a.b.e@globetrotter.net

Canadian Population Health Initiative (CPHI)
Joan Campbell, manager (Policy analysis)
jcampbell@cihi.ca

Stephen Samis, manager (Research, Analysis and Infrastructure)
ssamis@cihi.ca

CLSC St-Henri
Louis-Paul Thauvette, executive director
info@clsc-sthenri.qc.ca

Centraide du Grand Montréal
Lyse Brunet, vice-president (social development)
brunetl@centraide-mtl.org

Centre 1,2,3, GO !
Nathalie Bastien, coordinator, innovation,research and development, Secteur Rivière-des-Prairies
nathalie.bastien.bosco@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Direction de la santé publique de Montréal-Centre
Lise Bertrand, nutritionist (food safety)
lbertrand@santepub-mtl.qc.ca

Norman King, epidémiologist (housing sanitation)
nking@santepub-mtl.qc.ca

Renald Bujold, public health physician
Renald_bujold@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institut national de santé publique du Québec
Ginette Paquet, researcher
ginette.paquet@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Robert Pampalon
robert.pampalon@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Statistics Canada
Russell Wilkins, senior analyst (Health Analysis and Modeling Group)
wilkrus@statcan.ca

Health Canada - Health Promotion Development Division
Michelle Maragh, Policy analyst
Michelle_maragh@hc-sc.gc.ca

Ville de Montréal - Direction de l'habitation
Mme Suzanne Chantal, Planning consultant
Schantal@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Up

Mission | Background | Organisation
Home

 

Home To reach us Site map Français